FREE SHIPPING ORDERS OVER $250 USD

Why people love us

Check out what our customers have to say about their Neonize experience!
Your Custom Order (Cat House)
(13 customer reviews )

From $199

$199.00

Your email address will not be published.

Customer reviews

4.84
Based on 25 reviews
5
88 %
22
4
8 %
2
3
4 %
1
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
Barbie Neon Sign photo review
neonize
November 3, 2021
Talk about the work-from-home life! Why have a boring space just because you’re a working professional? The team at Neonize was so helpful with my or...More
Talk about the work-from-home life! Why have a boring space just because you’re a working professional? The team at Neonize was so helpful with my order. I only had a finite space for my sign. Ira, from Neonize customer service, was so helpful, working with me to ensure that the sign would fit. After my sign was custom made, it arrived so well packaged and even with a personalized thank you note. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Small businesses take note! What amazing care and attention to detail. Neonize has made my space perfect!
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
Neonize It
September 23, 2021
We just moved in and this is the perfect addition to our new home!
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
maddieliz
September 22, 2021
In love with my new neon light! Fits my pink pc theme perfectly. Amazing customer service. Highly recommend getting a neon sign from them!
Superhero Logo Neon Light photo review
Neonize
September 21, 2021
The product is amazing! for the price I am so happy and the shipping was really quick!
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
Cityoforo
July 16, 2021
Ordered a custom neon sign - the largest one, it got here SO FAST. Was not expecting it to be here this quick. Installation was very easy maybe 10 mi...More
Ordered a custom neon sign - the largest one, it got here SO FAST. Was not expecting it to be here this quick. Installation was very easy maybe 10 minutes tops with the correct tools.

Thank you so much! - @cityoforo
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
Matt
July 15, 2021
Absolutely in love with it 💙
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
+1
kaitlin bramwell
June 26, 2021
Everything I could have hoped for, absolutely in love, quick shipping and easy to deal with. Soso happy, highly recommend. Thankyouu!!
Be A Bad Ass with a Good Ass Neon Light photo review
Brooke Boble
June 1, 2021
Looks great in its new home!
Dig Old Bicks Neon Sign photo review
Bcthree
May 25, 2021
This is so cute! I can't believe how good it turned out.
This Must Be The Place Custom Neon Signs photo review
Jean
May 25, 2021
It's soo nice in my shop! I totally recommend it <3
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
Jen
April 27, 2021
Love my new sign, got it for the bathroom!
Stay Wild Neon Lights photo review
oroeventco
March 2, 2021
It came on time and it was absolutely perfect!
Cool Custom Neon Sign photo review
Christopher
January 27, 2021
just me being obsessed with this new custom neon sign
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
Neonize It
December 11, 2020
Sittin pretty with my amazing custom neon sign!
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
Neonize It
December 11, 2020
It’s so cool! It fits our bathroom perfectly!
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
Neonize It
December 11, 2020
I like this one!
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
Sam
December 11, 2020
You’re business is going to THRIVE. You truly base it around so much love and purity💘 I love you guys
SKIN | Custom Neon Signs photo review
Neonize It
December 11, 2020
Love it, perfect addition to my room!
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Neonize It
December 4, 2020
nnice nice nice I love it !!!
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
+4
Neonize It
December 4, 2020
it's my fifth time to buy these!
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
+2
Neonize It
December 4, 2020
I really love it!
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
Letter Y Neon Light photo review
+1
Neonize It
December 4, 2020
This letter is very nice. will recommend this

Get exclusive benefits!

Sign up below to be the first to access exclusive offers,
 promotions, and announcements! 
© 2021 Neonize     Privacy Policy & Terms of use 
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram